Meeting ID

Passcode

94136904211

healing

Click to Join Session

Date

Session

Time (UK)

JUNE

JUNE

JUNE

Saturday 1st June 

Healing Workshop 

 9:30am

Tuesday 4th June

Training Day 2

7:00pm

Saturday 8th June

Pre-healing 3

9:30am

Tuesday 11th June

Pre-healing 5

7:00pm

Saturday 15th June

Training Day 3

9:30am

Tuesday 25th June

Pre-healing 1&2

7:00pm

JULY

JULY

JULY

Tuesday 2nd July

Training Day 3

7:00pm

Saturday 13th July

Pre-healing 4

9:30am

Saturday 20th July

Pre-healing 5

9:30am

Tuesday 23rd July

Training Day 4

7:00pm

Saturday 27th July

Training Day 1

9:30am

AUGUST

AUGUST

AUGUST

Saturday August 3 

Holiday

 

Tuesday August 6   

Holiday

 

Saturday August 10

Holiday

 

Tuesday August 13

Holiday

 

Saturday August 17  

Holiday

 

Tuesday August 20

Training Day 2

7pm

Saturday August 24 

Poss CSNUh

9.30am TBC

Saturday August 31

Pre Healing 1&2

9.30am

Saturday September 7

Training Day 3 

9.30am

Tuesday September 10 

Pre Healing 3

7pm

Saturday September 21

Pre Healing 4 

9.30am

Saturday September 28

SNU AGM

 -

Saturday October 5

Training Day 4

9.30am

Tuesday October 8

Pre Healing 5

7pm

Saturday October 12

 Training Day 1

9.30am