Meeting ID

Passcode

94136904211

healing

Click to Join Session

Date

Session

Time (UK)

FEBRUARY

FEBRUARY

FEBRUARY

Tuesday 20th February

Pre-healing 4

7:00pm

Saturday 24th February

Pre-healing 3

9:30am

MARCH

MARCH

MARCH

Saturday 2nd March

Healing Workshop

9:30am

 Tuesday 5th March

Training Day 3 

7:00pm 

Saturday 9th March

Training Day 4

9:30am

Saturday 16th March

Training Day 2

9:30am

Tuesday 19th March

Pre-healing 5

7:00pm

Saturday 23rd March

Pre-healing 4

9:30am

APRIL

APRIL

APRIL

Tuesday, April 2, 2024

Training Day 4

7:00pm

Saturday 13th April

Training Day 1

9:30am

 Tuesday 16th April

Pre-healing 1&2 

7:00pm 

Saturday 20th April

Pre-healing 5

9:30am

Tuesday 30th April

Pre-healing 3

7:00pm

 MAY

  MAY

 MAY 

Tuesday 7th May

Training Day 1

7:00pm

Saturday 11th May

Training Day 2

9:30am

Saturday 18th May

Pre-healing 1&2

9:30am

Tuesday 21st May

Pre-healing 4

7:00pm

Tuesday 25th May

Training Day 3

9:30am

JUNE

JUNE

JUNE

Saturday 1st June 

Healing Workshop 

 9:30am

Tuesday 4th June

Training Day 2

7:00pm

Saturday 8th June

Pre-healing 3

9:30am

Tuesday 11th June

Pre-healing 5

7:00pm

Saturday 15th June

Training Day 3

9:30am

Tuesday 25th June

Pre-healing 1&2

7:00pm

Saturday 29th June 

Training Day 4

 9:30am

JULY

JULY

JULY

Tuesday 2nd July

Training Day 3

7:00pm

Saturday 13th July

Pre-healing 4

9:30am

Saturday 20th July

Pre-healing 5

9:30am

Tuesday 23rd July

Training Day 4

7:00pm

Saturday 27th July

Training Day 1

9:30am