Eileen Garrett Volume One

This edition 2019, 618 pages, 1 picture, paperback.

This volume includes three books:

My Life - As A Search for The meaning of Mediumship - 1941

Many Voices - The Autobiography of a Medium - 1968
The World Beyond the Senses - 1974


Eileen Garrett was an outstanding trance medium and psychic. She demonstrated, what was to many, conclusive proof of survival; however, she always doubted the source of the information that came through her. Finally coming to the belief that they were created within herself, even though they claimed otherwise. Over a period of many years she subjected herself to every form of scientific test she could in an endeavour to understand how her mediumship worked.

This volume contains Eileen’s two autobiographies, from 1941 and 1968. It also includes Allan Angoff's biography published in 1974. Whilst his book includes many references to Eileen’s own books, it adds to the picture we gain of the life of this outstanding medium.

Anghoff also writes about the remarkable story of the R-101 disaster, in which Eileen gave astonishing evidence of the crews’ survival.